Contact  

700 Scoutview Road
Ashland City, TN   37015

Phone Icon (615) 792-2334 Fax Icon (615) 792-2337

Contact Image

Principal: Linda Owen, linda.owen@ccstn.org

Assistant Principal/Discipline: David Hooper, david.hooper@ccstn.org

Dean of Students: Andrea Bringard, andrea.bringard@ccstn.org

Attendance: Jamie Wilson, jamie.wilson@ccstn.org

Bookkeeper: Amy Jones, amy.jones@ccstn.org

Guidance 7/8: Tara Canterbury, tara.canterbury@ccstn.org

Guidance 5/6: Mary Griggs, mary.griggs@ccstn.org

Athletic Director: Michael Carter, michael.carter@ccstn.org

 

Twitter: @CheathamMiddle

Facebook: CMS Bearcats

>>>>